Sin comentarios :-m

Greetings from Russia to you dear friend!!!I don’t know how I can start my letter to you.But I hope that you will read this letter with interest.I HOPE THAT YOU WILL READ THIS LETTER VERY ATTENTIVE!!!!PLEASE, IT WILL TAKE ONLY 5 MINUTES, BUT PROBABLY MY LETTER WILLCHANGE YOUR LIFE………..FOR THE FIRST!!! THIS LETTER FROM INTERNET DATING AGENCY.I GAVE THEM THIS LETTER AND TO ME HAVE TOLD THAT THEY WILL SEND LETTER TO SPAIN.This letter will be short, I think.But if you will answer to me I will write more about me and about my life.My name is Evgeniya. I’m from Russia, city St.-Petersburg.I have blond hair, green eyes. My measurements: 32B - 24 - 34, Height: 5′2″, Weight: 115 lbsI’m 27 years old woman. My Birthday on April, 05, 1981The purpose of my letter: I will get Visitor Visa of Spain on May.I want to arrive to Spain, but I have no any friends or relativies whocan meet me on airport. I really hope that you can do it for me.Probably we can develop our relations also.So, please, write me on my personal E-MAIL:  evgeniya.kope@gmail.com I hope that you will have interest after reading my letter.Also I have interest also. Please tell me:1 - Your name2 - Your city3 - Your age4 - Send me your photo alsoOk, I will close for now, but I will wait your answer so much!!!I really hope that you will give me chance to have meeting!!!Waiting for your answer,Yours friend Evgeniya from Russia. Foto carta spaw rusia 

6 Responses to “Sin comentarios :-m”

  1. navegante Says:

    Un scam como una casa. Yo tambien he recibido la misma carta clavadita a esta y con la misma foto. Un consejo, ni contestes.

  2. navegante Says:

    Un scam como una casa. Yo tambien he recibido la misma carta clavadita a esta y con la misma foto. Un consejo, ni contestes

  3. Joan Says:

    Yo también he recibido este mail.. y como este otros donde hablan de la visa y de que buscan a alguien conocido en España… Que consiguen con esto? No veo la trampa, ni el phising ni nada, aún así (y sólo por probar) no me atrevo a mandar nada, ni siquiera falso, por temor a que pase algo… algo?? que podría pasar? alguien lo sabe? Gracias.

  4. aetherlux Says:

    No, si a mi la Eugenia rusa esta no me preocupa. A mi me preocupa lo que te harían al llegar a casa :P

  5. gymkata Says:

    Pues esto ya parece una pandemia
    tambien me llego uno Greetings from Russia to you dear friend!!!
    I don’t know how I can start my letter to you.
    But I hope that you will read this letter with interest.
    I HOPE THAT YOU WILL READ THIS LETTER VERY ATTENTIVE!!!!
    PLEASE, IT WILL TAKE ONLY 5 MINUTES, BUT PROBABLY MY LETTER WILL
    CHANGE YOUR LIFE………..
    FOR THE FIRST!!! THIS LETTER FROM INTERNET DATING AGENCY.
    I GAVE THEM THIS LETTER AND TO ME HAVE TOLD THAT THEY WILL SEND LETTER TO SPAIN.
    This letter will be short, I think.
    But if you will answer to me I will write more about me and about my life.
    My name is Marina. I’m from Russia, city St.-Petersburg.
    I have blond hair, green eyes. My measurements: 32B - 24 - 34, Height: 5′2″, Weight: 115 lbs
    I’m 27 years old woman. My Birthday on April, 05, 1981
    The purpose of my letter: I will get Visitor Visa of Spain on June.
    I want to arrive to Spain, but I have no any friends or relativies who
    can meet me on airport. I really hope that you can do it for me.
    Probably we can develop our relations also.

    So, please, write me on my E-MAIL: prostomarina111@gmail.com

    I hope that you will have interest after reading my letter.
    Also I have interest also. Please tell me:

    1 - Your name
    2 - Your city
    3 - Your age
    4 - Send me your photo also

    Ok, I will close for now, but I will wait your answer so much!!!
    I really hope that you will give me chance to have meeting!!!
    Waiting for your answer,
    Yours friend Marina from Russia.

    ——————————————————————————–
    la misma foto y bueno , aunke escaneo en el ordenador si tiene algo adjunto en la foto no encuentro nada.pues habra ke ver de ke se trata pero es muy raro, raro Alguien mas?????

  6. gymkata Says:

    Comprobado , es un scam que en algun momento te pedira dinero para que se los envies, por la consabida Western Union, asi que andarse con cuidado .. parece esto una mafia

Leave a Reply