<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.2.2" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Sin comentarios :-m</title>
	<link>http://gorrosdemago.org/2008/05/06/sin-comentarios-m/</link>
	<description>- Viste tu cabeza -</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 25 Jul 2008 01:18:34 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.2.2</generator>

	<item>
		<title>By: gymkata</title>
		<link>http://gorrosdemago.org/2008/05/06/sin-comentarios-m/#comment-852</link>
		<author>gymkata</author>
		<pubDate>Fri, 04 Jul 2008 18:55:07 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://gorrosdemago.org/2008/05/06/sin-comentarios-m/#comment-852</guid>
		<description>Comprobado , es un scam que en algun momento te pedira dinero para que se los envies, por la consabida Western Union, asi que andarse con cuidado .. parece esto una mafia</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Comprobado , es un scam que en algun momento te pedira dinero para que se los envies, por la consabida Western Union, asi que andarse con cuidado .. parece esto una mafia</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: gymkata</title>
		<link>http://gorrosdemago.org/2008/05/06/sin-comentarios-m/#comment-849</link>
		<author>gymkata</author>
		<pubDate>Thu, 26 Jun 2008 19:43:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://gorrosdemago.org/2008/05/06/sin-comentarios-m/#comment-849</guid>
		<description>Pues esto ya parece una pandemia
tambien me llego uno Greetings from Russia to you dear friend!!!
I don't know how I can start my letter to you.
But I hope that you will read this letter with interest.
I HOPE THAT YOU WILL READ THIS LETTER VERY ATTENTIVE!!!!
PLEASE, IT WILL TAKE ONLY 5 MINUTES, BUT PROBABLY MY LETTER WILL
CHANGE YOUR LIFE...........
FOR THE FIRST!!! THIS LETTER FROM INTERNET DATING AGENCY.
I GAVE THEM THIS LETTER AND TO ME HAVE TOLD THAT THEY WILL SEND LETTER TO SPAIN.
This letter will be short, I think.
But if you will answer to me I will write more about me and about my life.
My name is Marina. I'm from Russia, city St.-Petersburg.
I have blond hair, green eyes. My measurements: 32B - 24 - 34, Height: 5'2", Weight: 115 lbs
I'm 27 years old woman. My Birthday on April, 05, 1981
The purpose of my letter: I will get Visitor Visa of Spain on June.
I want to arrive to Spain, but I have no any friends or relativies who
can meet me on airport. I really hope that you can do it for me.
Probably we can develop our relations also.


So, please, write me on my E-MAIL:  prostomarina111@gmail.com


I hope that you will have interest after reading my letter.
Also I have interest also. Please tell me:

1 - Your name
2 - Your city
3 - Your age
4 - Send me your photo also

Ok, I will close for now, but I will wait your answer so much!!!
I really hope that you will give me chance to have meeting!!!
Waiting for your answer,
Yours friend Marina from Russia.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
la misma foto y bueno , aunke escaneo en el ordenador si tiene algo adjunto en la foto no encuentro nada.pues habra ke ver de ke se trata pero es  muy raro, raro Alguien mas?????</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Pues esto ya parece una pandemia<br />
tambien me llego uno Greetings from Russia to you dear friend!!!<br />
I don&#8217;t know how I can start my letter to you.<br />
But I hope that you will read this letter with interest.<br />
I HOPE THAT YOU WILL READ THIS LETTER VERY ATTENTIVE!!!!<br />
PLEASE, IT WILL TAKE ONLY 5 MINUTES, BUT PROBABLY MY LETTER WILL<br />
CHANGE YOUR LIFE&#8230;&#8230;&#8230;..<br />
FOR THE FIRST!!! THIS LETTER FROM INTERNET DATING AGENCY.<br />
I GAVE THEM THIS LETTER AND TO ME HAVE TOLD THAT THEY WILL SEND LETTER TO SPAIN.<br />
This letter will be short, I think.<br />
But if you will answer to me I will write more about me and about my life.<br />
My name is Marina. I&#8217;m from Russia, city St.-Petersburg.<br />
I have blond hair, green eyes. My measurements: 32B - 24 - 34, Height: 5&#8242;2&#8243;, Weight: 115 lbs<br />
I&#8217;m 27 years old woman. My Birthday on April, 05, 1981<br />
The purpose of my letter: I will get Visitor Visa of Spain on June.<br />
I want to arrive to Spain, but I have no any friends or relativies who<br />
can meet me on airport. I really hope that you can do it for me.<br />
Probably we can develop our relations also.</p>
<p>So, please, write me on my E-MAIL:  <a href="mailto:prostomarina111@gmail.com">prostomarina111@gmail.com</a></p>
<p>I hope that you will have interest after reading my letter.<br />
Also I have interest also. Please tell me:</p>
<p>1 - Your name<br />
2 - Your city<br />
3 - Your age<br />
4 - Send me your photo also</p>
<p>Ok, I will close for now, but I will wait your answer so much!!!<br />
I really hope that you will give me chance to have meeting!!!<br />
Waiting for your answer,<br />
Yours friend Marina from Russia.</p>
<p>&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8211;<br />
la misma foto y bueno , aunke escaneo en el ordenador si tiene algo adjunto en la foto no encuentro nada.pues habra ke ver de ke se trata pero es  muy raro, raro Alguien mas?????</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: aetherlux</title>
		<link>http://gorrosdemago.org/2008/05/06/sin-comentarios-m/#comment-814</link>
		<author>aetherlux</author>
		<pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 17:29:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://gorrosdemago.org/2008/05/06/sin-comentarios-m/#comment-814</guid>
		<description>No, si a mi la Eugenia rusa esta no me preocupa. A mi me preocupa lo que te harían al llegar a casa :P</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>No, si a mi la Eugenia rusa esta no me preocupa. A mi me preocupa lo que te harían al llegar a casa :P</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Joan</title>
		<link>http://gorrosdemago.org/2008/05/06/sin-comentarios-m/#comment-813</link>
		<author>Joan</author>
		<pubDate>Thu, 08 May 2008 21:42:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://gorrosdemago.org/2008/05/06/sin-comentarios-m/#comment-813</guid>
		<description>Yo también he recibido este mail.. y como este otros donde hablan de la visa y de que buscan a alguien conocido en España... Que consiguen con esto? No veo la trampa, ni el phising ni nada, aún así (y sólo por probar) no me atrevo a mandar nada, ni siquiera falso, por temor a que pase algo... algo?? que podría pasar? alguien lo sabe? Gracias.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yo también he recibido este mail.. y como este otros donde hablan de la visa y de que buscan a alguien conocido en España&#8230; Que consiguen con esto? No veo la trampa, ni el phising ni nada, aún así (y sólo por probar) no me atrevo a mandar nada, ni siquiera falso, por temor a que pase algo&#8230; algo?? que podría pasar? alguien lo sabe? Gracias.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: navegante</title>
		<link>http://gorrosdemago.org/2008/05/06/sin-comentarios-m/#comment-812</link>
		<author>navegante</author>
		<pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 23:20:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://gorrosdemago.org/2008/05/06/sin-comentarios-m/#comment-812</guid>
		<description>Un scam como una casa. Yo tambien he recibido la misma carta clavadita a esta y con la misma foto. Un consejo, ni contestes</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Un scam como una casa. Yo tambien he recibido la misma carta clavadita a esta y con la misma foto. Un consejo, ni contestes</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: navegante</title>
		<link>http://gorrosdemago.org/2008/05/06/sin-comentarios-m/#comment-811</link>
		<author>navegante</author>
		<pubDate>Wed, 07 May 2008 23:19:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://gorrosdemago.org/2008/05/06/sin-comentarios-m/#comment-811</guid>
		<description>Un scam como una casa. Yo tambien he recibido la misma carta clavadita a esta y con la misma foto. Un consejo, ni contestes.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Un scam como una casa. Yo tambien he recibido la misma carta clavadita a esta y con la misma foto. Un consejo, ni contestes.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
